Google+ access suspended
You may no longer use Google+ because you have violated our User Content and Conduct Policy multiple times.
If you have content on Google+ that you want to keep, you have about two months to export it using Google Takeout. The content is visible only to you. After that time your content will be deleted and you will no longer be able to get a copy. Learn more
This will not affect other Google services that do not require an active Google+ profile, such as Gmail.